Meet The Donor Engagement Team

DSC 8144Crop Greg Vassios
Chief Giving Officer, Donor Engagement
(402) 522-7911
gvassios@uwmidlands.org
DSC 8155Crop 1

Jeff Skalberg
Director of Donor Engagement
(402) 522-7961
jskalberg@uwmidlands.org

DSC 8151Crop

Aimee Freeman
Executive Assistant, Research Support
(402) 522-7904
afreeman@uwmidlands.org

DSC 8171Crop

Mikaela Borecky
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7908
mborecky@uwmidlands.org

DSC 8147Crop

Mindy Lerum
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7907
mlerum@uwmidlands.org

 DSC 8168Crop

Shonda Shirley
Director, Corporate Relations
(402) 522-7909
sshirley@uwmidlands.org

DSC_8180crop

Patrick Kilcoyne
Senior Analyst, Donor Operations
(402) 522-7061
pkilcoyne@uwmidlands.org